My second WLM question for the day


James Bentley
 

In WLM, I now have around 30 new folders that I just imported from a different machine.  So, I now have an imported folder area where all of the folders went after the import.
 
Can I transfer these whole folders with the messages still inside of them up to my default A T and T account?  Or do I have to create new folders in the default A T and T area and move individual messages up in to the new folders?
 
Thanks again,
 
James
 
 

Join main@TechTalk.groups.io to automatically receive all group messages.