under each of your friend's facebook pages, using the m.facebook.com site, you can place a radio button next to certain groups or lists to signify who can see posts (example, friends, acquaintences, family, high school, home town, etc.
you can also create lists using this feature. my question is this, can you delete lists you have created?
I have several that I no longer use, but cannot seem to figure out if you can delete these. and we all know that facebook's "customer service" is non-existent.