Topics

Facebook question


Vicki W
 

I just noticed that when I go to a friend's link on Facebook, at the top of the page it lists the person's name and below that their is a link that says cancel. If I want to go to the person's page, I need to open their profile. What is the cancel for? I only have family on my Facebook, so it seems rather strange.
 
Vicki